Go Back   Reno SCCA Discussion Forums > Reno SCCA News & Announcements > Road & Tach

Road & Tach Articles from the Reno Region Online Newsletter

Thread Tools
Old 11-07-2020, 09:07 PM   #1
Dave Deborde
Regional Executive
Dave Deborde's Avatar
Real Name: Dave Deborde
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Minden, NV
Posts: 541
Car: 77 Nissan Z
Class: GT2 / ITE / Unlimited 2
Dave Deborde is on a distinguished road
Default Nomination of 2021 Officers

November11, 2020 Membership/Board Meeting – Reno Region SCCA

The November Membership and Board of Directors Meeting will be held at Mimi’s Bistro Café beginning at 6:30 PM
In addition to conducting normal business we will be accepting Officer nominations for Board position in 2021. Ballots will be distributed to the membership at least 10 days prior to the Annual Meeting on December 9, 2020 along with voting instructions. Officer terms will become effective on January 1, 2021.
Following is a list of Officer Positions open for nomination. Nominees must be full members of the Reno Region and the Sports Car Club of America. If you are interested in nominating for any of the positions, you may do so in person at the November 11 meeting or send a message to Dave Deborde (Email d_deborde@charter.net or text 775 450-1394) indicating which position. A brief explanation of why you wish to run and what you would like to accomplish would be helpful.
2021 Reno Region Officer nominations: (Includes previous nominees and incumbents wishing to run for another term)

Regional Executive – Dave Deborde (incumbent)
- ______________________
- ______________________
Assistant Regional Executive
- Sam McCord
- _______________________
- _______________________
Secretary – Anthony Ta (incumbent)
- _______________________
- _______________________
- Brittney Barats
- Kim Wilcox
Director, Solo/Rally Activities – Cameron Drudge (incumbent)
- _______________________
- _______________________
Director, Track Events/Race – Andy Ross (incumbent)
- _______________________
- ________________________

Director at Large 2 Yr. Term (Expires Dec 2022) – Ahren Renner (incumbent)
- Eric Broili
- Roger Jacobson

Last edited by Dave Deborde; 11-10-2020 at 10:52 AM. Reason: Add Director, Track Event/Race
Dave Deborde is offline   Reply With Quote
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Andy Asked... 2021 TT Suggestions MJinCP Track & Trials Discussion 2 09-14-2020 08:57 PM
Nominations for officers dsmith Announcements 0 01-05-2017 02:26 PM
Nominations for 2017 officers dsmith General Club Discussion 0 11-21-2016 11:53 AM
Congrats to the new officers & board solonut General Club Discussion 0 12-04-2009 08:47 AM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Contents Copyright Reno SCCA